Cuyahoga Falls

- Jason Pullin, recreation program manager
- Jodie Oates-Owen, co-owner of the Jenks Building
- Kay Phelps, owner of Up Front Art Space
- Sunny Park, motivational speaker
- Patty Guinto, children's librarian at Cuyahoga Falls Library
- Abishak Gajmer, a visionary Cuyahoga Falls High School alumnus

Wooster

- Jeff Musselman, local historian
- Shannon Waller, director of Main Street Wooster
- Adam Schwieterman, director of Local Roots Market & Café
- Beverly Theil, founder of Outreach Community Living Services
- Dawn Blattel, an art educator at Wayne Center for the Arts
- Samira Zimmerly, the first female president of Wooster Area Chamber of Commerce

New Castle

- Andrew Henley, director of New Castle Public Library
- Nicole Amabile, executive director of Arise
- Kimberly Koller-Jones, executive director of Hoyt Art Center
- Chris Frye, city administrator
- Don Kemerer, executive director of Cray Youth and Family Services
- Damon Blackshear, kitchen manager at City Rescue Mission

Chagrin Falls

- Christopher Crimaldi, owner of The Glass Asylum
- Ali Gemmer, local artist
- John Bourisseau, historian at Chagrin Falls Historical Society
- Dee Dee Pearce, founder and co-director of Illuminate Student Film Experience
- Destinee Burse, executive director of Community Life Collaborative
- Shari Hunter, founder and CEO of Two & Company

Medina

- Nichole Schill, community education coordinator at Medina County Parks District
- Andrew Dutton, the city of Medina's community development director
- Michelle Powell, founding director of Let's Make a Difference
- Craig Staufer, local artist
- Brian Feron, president of Medina County Historical Society
- Arthur Ruffin, pastor and community organizer

Warren

- Bill Mullane, chair of the Trumbull Art Gallery's board of directors
- Jennifer Roller, president of the Wean Foundation
- Meghan Reed, director of the Trumbull County Historical Society
- Steve Arnold, the first Black head football coach at Warren G. Harding High School
- Rick Stockburger, president and CEO of BRITE Energy Innovators
- Doug Franklin, the city's mayor